To delete a photo or video that you've posted, tap (iPhone) or (Android) above your post and then tap Delete.Tap Delete again to confirm.. You can also archive posts to hide them from your profile and make it so your followers and other people on Instagram can't see it. When you archive a post, it keeps all its likes and comments.
When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you'd just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead. Instagram Instagram. Your account has been removed. We're sorry to see you go! About us; Support; Press; API; Jobs; Privacy; Terms © 2020 Instagram Instagram Create an account or log in to Instagram - A simple, fun & creative way to capture, edit & share photos, videos & messages with friends & family.
How to Remove a Photo Tag on Instagram. If you should find yourself the target of a scammer selling Instagram followers, or an influencer who tags you in absolutely everything to get your attention, or people who simply want to be in pictures of your brand, it’s a simple process to remove the tag.
Instagram isn't directly associated with third-party apps that utilize our API such as web viewers, desktop apps or image printing services, and we can't assist you in speeding up the process to remove any Instagram images that may appear on Google. You can find more information on removing a page or site from Google's search results. How to hide photos on Instagram without deleting them - CNET
Dec 14, 2016 · Awesome news for Instagram lovers today: You can now save posts on Instagram, ensuring that you will never again lose track of a photo or video you wanted to revisit later.
Dec 20, 2019 Why Tyler Cameron Deleted Hannah Brown Pics From His Dec 11, 2019 Instagram is now testing hiding likes worldwide - CNN Nov 14, 2019 How To Untag Yourself From Instagram Photos In 2020